tampabay.com

Hillsborough County School Board

How to reach your representatives.

By TIMES STAFF WRITER
Published July 28, 2006


Hillsborough County School Board

901 E Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33602

Phone: 813 272-4045

Fax: (813) 272-4022

District 1

Susan Valdes

E-mail: valdes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Term expires: November 2008

District 2

Candy Olson

E-mail: olson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Term expires: November 2006

District 3

Jack Lamb

E-mail: lamb@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Term expires: November 2008

District 4

Jennifer Faliero

E-mail: faliero@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Term expires: November 2006

District 5

Doretha Edgecomb

E-mail: edgecomb@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Term expires: November 2008

District 6 (At-large)

Carolyn Bricklemyer, chairwoman

E-mail: bricklemyer@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Term expires: November 2006

District 7 (At-large)

Carol Kurdell

E-mail: kurdell@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Term expires: November 2010

Regular meetings

When: 5 p.m. on the second, fourth and fifth Tuesdays of the month, when necessary.

Where: Auditorium of the Raymond O. Shelton School Administrative Center, 901 E Kennedy Blvd.

Who: Open to the public

Note: By board action, these dates may be adjusted, and other meetings may be called.

TV: Meetings are broadcast at 5 p.m. and 9 p.m. Tuesdays and 9 a.m. Sundays on the Education Channel, Bright House Cable Channel 18.

Web site: Agendas and other board business can be found at www.sdhc.k12.fl.us.