St. Petersburg Times
Special report
Video report
  • For their own good
    Fifty years ago, they were screwed-up kids sent to the Florida School for Boys to be straightened out. But now they are screwed-up men, scarred by the whippings they endured. Read the story and see a video and portrait gallery.
  • More video reports
Multimedia report
Print Email this storyEmail story Comment Email editor
Fill out this form to email this article to a friend
Your name Your email
Friend's name Friend's email
Your message
 

Politics

State representatives

A list of state representatives from Tampa Bay's five-county region.

By TIMES STAFF
Published January 16, 2007


ADVERTISEMENT

Would you like to let your representative know your suggestions or opinions about the state's insurance crisis? We've compiled a list of legislators' contact information to make that easier for you.

If you are not sure which district you reside in, you can check here.



Citrus County

District 43

Rep. Charles S. "Charlie" Dean Sr.

Capitol Office: 850 488-0805

E-mail address: charles.dean@myfloridahouse.gov


Hernando County
District 43

Rep. Charles S. "Charlie" Dean Sr.

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0805

E-mail address: charles.dean@myfloridahouse.gov


Rep. Robert C. "Rob" Schenck

District 44

Capitol Office: (850) 488-6641

E-mail address: robert.schenck@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Hillsborough County

District 47

Rep. Kevin C. Ambler

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0275

E-mail address: kevin.ambler@myfloridahouse.gov


Rep. Faye B. Culp

District 57

Capitol Office: (850) 488-2770

E-mail address: faye.culp@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Bill Galvano

District 68

Capitol Office: (850) 488-4086

E-mail address: bill.galvano@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Richard "Rich" Glorioso

District 62

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0807

E-mail address: rich.glorioso@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Ed Homan

District 60

Capitol Office: (850) 488-3087

E-mail address: ed.homan@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Seth McKeel

District 63

Capitol Office: (850) 488-9890

E-mail address: seth.mckeel@myfloridahouse.gov


Rep. Frank Peterman Jr.

District 55

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0925

E-mail address: frank.peterman@myfloridahouse.gov


Rep. Ron Reagan

District 67

Capitol Office: (850) 488-6341

E-mail address: ron.reagan@myfloridahouse.gov


Rep. Betty Reed

District 59

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5432

E-mail address: betty.reed@myfloridahouse.gov


Rep. Michael J. Scionti

District 58

Capitol Office: (850) 488-9460

E-mail address: michael.scionti@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Anthony Trey Traviesa

District 56

Capitol Office: (850) 488-9910

E-mail address: trey.traviesa@myfloridahouse.gov


Rep. Will W. Weatherford

District 61

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5744

E-mail address: will.weatherford@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Pasco County

District 45

Rep. Thomas "Tom" Anderson

Capitol Office: (850) 488-8528

E-mail address: tom.anderson@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Richard "Rich" Glorioso

District 62

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0807

E-mail address: rich.glorioso@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Rep. Ed Homan

District 60

Capitol Office: (850) 488-3087

E-mail address: ed.homan@myfloridahouse.gov


Rep. John Legg

District 46

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5522

E-mail address: john.legg@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Peter NehrDistrict 48

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5580

E-mail address: peter.nehr@myfloridahouse.gov


Rep. Robert C. "Rob" SchenckDistrict 44

Capitol Office: (850) 488-6641

E-mail address: robert.schenck@myfloridahouse.gov
 

Rep. Will W. Weatherford

District 61

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5744

E-mail address: will.weatherford@myfloridahouse.gov
 

Pinellas County

Rep. Thomas "Tom" Anderson

District 45

Capitol Office: (850) 488-8528

E-mail address: tom.anderson@myfloridahouse.gov


 

Rep. James C. "Jim" Frishe

District 54

Capitol Office: (850) 488-9960

E-mail address: james.frishe@myfloridahouse.gov


 

Rep. Bill Heller

District 52

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5719

E-mail address: bill.heller@myfloridahouse.gov


 

Rep. Ed Hooper

District 50

Capitol Office: (850) 488-1540

E-mail address: ed.hooper@myfloridahouse.gov


 

Rep. Rick Kriseman

District 53

Capitol Office: (850) 488-9337

E-mail address: rick.kriseman@myfloridahouse.gov


Rep. Janet C. Long

District 51

Capitol Office: (850) 488-6197

E-mail address: janet.long@myfloridahouse.gov


Rep. Peter Nehr

District 48

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5580

E-mail address: peter.nehr@myfloridahouse.gov


 

Rep. Frank Peterman Jr.

District 55

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0925

E-mail address: frank.peterman@myfloridahouse.gov 

Source: Florida House of Representatives, http://www.myfloridahouse.gov

Compiled by Times researcher Carolyn Edds

 

.

 

 

 

[Last modified January 16, 2007, 06:14:21]


Share your thoughts on this story

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Subscribe to the Times
Click here for daily delivery
of the St. Petersburg Times.

Email Newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT