St. Petersburg Times
Special report
Video report
  • For their own good
    Fifty years ago, they were screwed-up kids sent to the Florida School for Boys to be straightened out. But now they are screwed-up men, scarred by the whippings they endured. Read the story and see a video and portrait gallery.
  • More video reports
Multimedia report
Print Email this storyEmail story Comment Email editor
Fill out this form to email this article to a friend
Your name Your email
Friend's name Friend's email
Your message
 

Contacting local legislators

By Times staff
Published March 21, 2007


ADVERTISEMENT
Pinellas County

House

District 45

Rep. Thomas "Tom" Anderson

Capitol Office: 850 488-8528

District Office: (727) 943-4760

E-mail address: tom.anderson@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 54

Rep. James C. "Jim" Frishe

Capitol Office: (850) 488-9960

District Office: (727) 518-3902

E-mail address: james.frishe@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 52

Rep. Bill Heller

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5719

District Office: (727) 552-2573

E-mail address: bill.heller@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 50

Rep. Ed Hooper

Capitol Office: (850) 488-1540

District Office: (727) 724-3000

E-mail address: ed.hooper@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 53

Rep. Rick Kriseman

Capitol Office: (850) 488-9337

District Office: (727) 552-1380

E-mail address: rick.kriseman@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 51

Rep. Janet C. Long

Capitol Office: (850) 488-6197

District Office: (727) 545-6421

E-mail address: janet.long@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 48

Rep. Peter Nehr

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5580

District Office: (727) 943-4880

E-mail address: peter.nehr@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 55

Rep. Frank Peterman Jr.

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0925

District Office: (727) 552-1370

E-mail address: frank.peterman@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate

 

District 11

Sen. Mike Fasano

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5062

District Office: (727)-848-5885

E-mail address: fasano.mike.web@flsenate.gov

 

District 13

Sen. Dennis L. Jones

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5065

District Office: (727)-549-6411

E-mail address:jones.dennis.web@flsenate.gov

 

District 16

Sen. Charlie Justice

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5075

E-mail address: justice.charlie.web@flsenate.gov

 

District 18

Sen. Arthenia L. Joyner

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5059

District Office: (813)-233-2857

E-mail address: joyner.arthenia.web@ flsenate.gov

 

 

Hillsborough County

 

District 47

Rep. Kevin C. Ambler

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0275

District Office: (813) 558-1333

E-mail address: kevin.ambler@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 57

Rep. Faye B. Culp

Capitol Office: (850) 488-2770

District Office: (813) 272-2920

E-mail address: faye.culp@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 68

Rep. Bill Galvano

Capitol Office: (850) 488-4086

District Office: (941) 708-4968

E-mail address: bill.galvano@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 62

Rep. Richard "Rich" Glorioso

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0807

District Office: (813) 757-9110

E-mail address: rich.glorioso@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 60

Rep. Ed Homan

Capitol Office: (850) 488-3087

District Office: (813) 983-3330

E-mail address: ed.homan@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 63

Rep. Seth McKeel

Capitol Office: (850) 488-9890

District Office: (863) 647-4896

E-mail address: seth.mckeel@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 55

Rep. Frank Peterman Jr.

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0925

District Office: (727) 552-1370

E-mail address: frank.peterman@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 67

Rep. Ron Reagan

Capitol Office: (850) 488-6341

District Office: (941) 727-6447

E-mail address: ron.reagan@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 59

Rep. Betty Reed

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5432

District Office: (813) 241-8024

E-mail address: betty.reed@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 58

Rep. Michael J. Scionti

Capitol Office: (850) 488-9460

District Office: (813) 673-4674

E-mail address: michael.scionti@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 56

Rep. Anthony Trey Traviesa

Capitol Office: (850) 488-9910

District Office: (813) 740-7655

E-mail address: trey.traviesa@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 61

Rep. Will W. Weatherford

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5744

District Office: (813) 558-5115

E-mail address: will.weatherford@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate

District 10

Sen. Ronda Storms

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5072

District Office: (813)-651-2189

E-mail address: storms.ronda.web@flsenate.gov

 

District 12

Sen. Victor D. Crist

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5068

District Office: (813)-975-6658

E-mail address: crist.victor.web@flsenate.gov

 

District 16

Sen. Charlie Justice

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5075

E-mail address: justice.charlie.web@flsenate.gov

 

District 18

Sen. Arthenia L. Joyner

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5059

District Office: (813)-233-2857

E-mail address: joyner.arthenia.web@ flsenate.gov

 

 

 

Pasco County

House

 

District 45

Rep. Thomas "Tom" Anderson

Capitol Office: (850) 488-8528

District Office: (727) 943-4760

E-mail address: tom.anderson@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 62

Rep. Richard "Rich" Glorioso

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0807

District Office: (813) 757-9110

E-mail address: rich.glorioso@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 60

Rep. Ed Homan

Capitol Office: (850) 488-3087

District Office: (813) 983-3330

E-mail address: ed.homan@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 46

Rep. John Legg

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5522

District Office: (727) 869-8600

E-mail address: john.legg@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 48

Rep. Peter Nehr

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5580

District Office: (727) 943-4880

E-mail address: peter.nehr@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 44

Rep. Robert C. "Rob" Schenck

Capitol Office: (850) 488-6641

District Office: (352) 688-5005

E-mail address: robert.schenck@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 61

Rep. Will W. Weatherford

Capitol Office: (850) 488-5744

District Office: (813) 558-5115

E-mail address: will.weatherford@myfloridahouse.gov

 

 

Senate

 

District 10

Sen. Ronda Storms

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5072

District Office: (813)-651-2189

E-mail address: storms.ronda.web@flsenate.gov

 

District 11

Sen. Mike Fasano

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5062

District Office: (727)-848-5885

E-mail address: fasano.mike.web@flsenate.gov

 

District 12

Sen. Victor D. Crist

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5068

District Office: (813)-975-6658

E-mail address: crist.victor.web@flsenate.gov

 

Hernando County

 

District 43

Rep. Charles S. "Charlie" Dean Sr.

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0805

District Office: (352) 860-5160

E-mail address: charles.dean@myfloridahouse.gov

 

District 44

Rep. Robert C. "Rob" Schenck

Capitol Office: (850) 488-6641

District Office: (352) 688-5005

E-mail address: robert.schenck@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate

District 11

Sen. Mike Fasano

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5062

District Office: (727)-848-5885

E-mail address: fasano.mike.web@flsenate.gov

 

District 15

Sen. Paula Dockery

Capitol Office: (850) 487-5040

District Office: (863)-413-2900

E-mail address: dockery.paula.web@flsenate.gov

 

 

Citrus County

District 43

Rep. Charles S. "Charlie" Dean Sr.

Capitol Office: (850) 488-0805

District Office: (352) 860-5160

E-mail address: charles.dean@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Source: Florida House of Representatives and the Florida Senate

[Last modified March 21, 2007, 20:08:54]


Share your thoughts on this story

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Subscribe to the Times
Click here for daily delivery
of the St. Petersburg Times.

Email Newsletters

ADVERTISEMENT