Pasco County Fair pageant winners

Published March 25, 2007

The Miss Pasco County Pageant was held recently during the Pasco County Fair. Shakayla Rainey was crowned Miss Pasco County at the annual event, and Sarah Johnson was selected first runner-up.

In the Miss Heart of Florida pageant, Sarah Elizabeth Lukacik, was crowned Miss Outstanding Teen Pasco, with Brianna Meghan Birmingham named first runner-up.

Chelsea Lynn Waller was named Miss Heart of Florida, with Rachel Elizabeth Shields declared first runner-up and Lauran Simpson selected as second runner-up.

In the Junior Miss Heart of Florida, Brianna Allexxandra Lupo was crowned winner, with Jade Nicole Dawson named first runner-up and Rachel Alaina Jardine selected as second runner-up.

Sarah Catherine Henry was crowned Junior Little Miss Heart of Florida, with Cheyenne Nicole Gordon selected as first runner-up and Jentry Lee Nobles named second runner-up.

In the Little Miss Heart of Florida contest, Brittany Leanne Gray came in as winner, with Molly Nicole Verrill named first runner-up and Kaycee Jolene Bordonaro second runner-up.

The Wee Little Miss Heart of Florida saw Shelby Lynn Surratt crowned winner, with Olivia Isabel Perez chosen as first runner-up and Kenzi Ennis named second runner-up.

The baby pageant produced winners in several categories. Newborn to 11-month-old girl winner was Jami Marie Boydston, daughter of Jessica and Billy Boydston of Zephryhills; Rhianna Nakaelle Giles, daughter of Rebecca Heath and Colaveto Giles Jr., first runner-up; Mariah Zolise Bennett, daughter of Nancy Moreno and Russell Bennett of Dade City, second runner-up; and Alyssa Josefa Moreno, daughter of Jessica and Alvaro Moreno Jr., of Dade City, third runner-up.

In the Newborn to 11-month-old boy category, the winner was Maverick Marvin Clark, son of Jennifer and Michael Clark of Dade City; Charles Michael Moser, son of Eve and Charles Moser of Dade City, first runner-up; Jordan Manuel Servindelamora, son of Felicia and Manuel Servindelamora of Dade City, second runner-up; and Logan Schyler Simmons, son of Angella and Joseph Simmons Jr., of Dade City, third runner-up.

In the 1-year-old girl category, the winner was Alexa Chavez, daughter of Maria and Jose Chavez of Dade City; Joie Ann Combs, daughter of Mary Jo Combs and Randy Deweese of Zephyrhills, first runner-up; Sophia Allbritton, daughter of Erica Perez and Roberto Allbritton; second runner-up; and Jasmine Lynn Ibarra, daughter of Rachel and Esteban Ibarra of Dade City, third runner-up.

In the 1-year-old boy category, the winner was Landon Linville, son of Tiffany Linville of Zephyrhills; Nathaniel Seth Gold, son of Jennifer and Danny Gold Jr., of Ridge Manor, first runner-up; Calvin Jerome Wilson, son of Shanell Kelly and Calvin Wilson, Jr. of Dade City, second runner-up; and James Edward Day, son of Tonisha Singletary and James Day of Trilby, third runner-up.

In the 2-year-old-girl category, the winner was Victoria Anne Vaile, daughter of Lisa Marie and Brian Vaile of Wesley Chapel; Madison Faith Schroeder, daughter of Ashley and Aaron Schroeder of Zephyrhills, first runner-up; Emma Riley Shireman, daughter of Erica and Johnathon Shireman, second runner-up; and Emma Jade Greer, daughter of Rachel and Timothy Greer, third runner-up.

In the 2-year-old boy category, the winner was Robert Hyatt Harris, son of Amy and Dock Harris of San Antonio; Kenton Clay Hester, son of Stacy Hester of Zephyrhills, first runner-up; Gabriel Christopher Hernandez, son of Amy and Roy Hernandez of San Antonio, second runner-up; and Kai Bryan Dunn, son of Taisha and Bryan Dunn of Zephyrhills, third runner-up.

In the 3-year-old girl category, the winner was Chloe Elizabeth Singletary, daughter of Holly and Jeffrey Singletary of Wesley Chapel; Zoee Kendal Lloyd, daughter of Chantel Dukes and David Lloyd of Zephyrhills, first runner-up; and Isabelle Grace Schroeder, daughter of Ashley and Aaron Schoreder of Zephyrhills, second runner-up.

In the 3-year-old boy category, Nicholas Chase Ferguson, son of Candice Posey and Christopher Ferguson of Zephyrhills, was named winner. La'Dainian T. Johnson, son of Thelma Penix and Paul Johnson was first runner-up with Whyett Michael Jensen, son of Courtney Jensen of Wesley Chapel, being second runner-up.

Clarissa Bernal, daughter of Rachel and Gustavo Bernal of Dade City, was the winner of the 4-year-old girl category; Daisy Hernandez, daughter of Yaraneth and David Hernandez of Dade City, first runner-up; Savannah Lee Kowalski, daughter of Wendy and Gerald Kowalski of Dade City, second runner-up; and Codi Darleen Pangallo, daughter of Darbi and Chuck Pangallo of Dade City, third runner-up.

In the 4 year-old-boy category, the winner was Hunter James Grannis, son of Tammy and Timothy Grannis of Zephyrhills. Bryan Kaleb Cochran, son of Janet and Bryan Cochran of Land O'Lakes, first runner-up; Cody Thomas Elliott, son of Stacy and Austin Elliot II, of Spring Hill, second runner-up; and Braeden Michael Hagelin, son of Robyn Bloomer and Jeremy Hagelin, third runner-up.