tampabay.com

Hillsborough County Delegation 2008

By Times Staff Writer
Published February 29, 2008


Hillsborough County Delegation 2008

The 2008 Florida Legislature convenes its regular session Tuesday in Tallahassee. Here is a list of your local senators and representatives and how to contact them.

Senators

Victor Crist

R-Tampa

Capitol office: 850 487-5068

District office: (813) 975-6658

E-mail: crist.victor.web@flsenate.gov

District 12

Arthenia Joyner

D-Tampa

Capitol office: (850) 487-5059

District office: (813) 233-4277

E-mail: joyner.arthenia.web@flsenate.gov

District 18

Charlie Justice

D-St. Petersburg

Capitol office: (850) 487-5075

District office: (727) 217-7970

E-mail: justice.charlie.web@flsenate.gov

District 16

Ronda Storms

R-Valrico

Capitol office: (850) 487-5072

District office: (813) 651-2189

E-mail: storms.ronda.web@flsenate.gov

District 10

Representatives

Kevin Ambler

R-Lutz

Capitol office: (850) 488-0275

District office: (813) 558-1333

E-mail: kevin.ambler@myfloridahouse.gov

District 47

Faye Culp

R-Tampa

Capitol office: (850) 488-2770

District office: (813) 272-2920

E-mail: faye.culp@myfloridahouse.gov

District 57

Bill Galvano

R-Bradenton

Capitol office: (850) 488-4086

District office: (941) 708-4968

E-mail: bill.galvano@myfloridahouse.gov

District 68

Rich Glorioso

R-Plant City

Capitol office: (850) 488-0807

District office: (813) 757-9110

E-mail: rich.glorioso@myfloridahouse.gov

District 62

Ed Homan

R-Tampa

Capitol office: (850) 488-3087

District office: (813) 983-3330

E-mail: ed.homan@myfloridahouse.gov

District 60

Seth McKeel

R-Lakeland

Capitol office: (850) 488-9890

District office: (863) 647-4896

E-mail: seth.mc keel@myfloridahouse.gov

District 63

Ron Reagan

R-Bradenton

Capitol office: (850) 488-6341

District office: (941) 727-6447

E-mail: ron.reagan@myfloridahouse.gov

District 67

Betty Reed

D-Tampa

Capitol office: (850) 488-5432

District office: (813) 241-8024

E-mail: betty.reed@myfloridahouse.gov

District 59

Michael Scionti

D-Tampa

Capitol office: (850) 488-9460

District office: (813) 673-4674

E-mail: michael.scionti@myfloridahouse.gov

District 58

Trey Traviesa

R-Tampa

Capitol office: (850) 488-9910

District office: (813) 740-7655

E-mail: trey.traviesa@myfloridahouse.gov

District 56

Will Weatherford

R-Wesley Chapel

Capitol office: (850) 488-5744

District office: (813) 558-5115

E-mail: will.weatherford@myfloridahouse.gov

District 61